Win $30 voucher for The Body Shop

Do you hold your breath when you are passing through the cosmetics/fragrances counters at The Bay?  I do!  I barely ever wear perfume.  I find that it’s no longer acceptable to wear perfume or any strong scents at the office since a lot of people have allergies — and you don’t want to be the one to have caused someone to sneeze all day!

When I go out at night for a date with my Hubby, I have a bottle of perfume that I love:

Image

Aside from the sexy packaging, I find it smells like something a mysterious, sexy woman would wear.

Although I don’t wear perfume on a daily basis, I love fruity scents from shower gels or body lotions.  Once in a while, I wander into The Body Shop for a quick, inexpensive gift to myself that makes me feel very girly.  My favourite is anything in Orange Cantaloupe.  Buytopia.ca is having a deal right now.  $15 for $30 at The Body Shop.  

You can also win a $30 voucher for free products at The Body Shop.  All you have to do is tell me what your favourite product is at The Body Shop by midnight May 3rd for a chance to win.  Draw will be made and winner will be announced the following day.

Image

Leave a Reply

