Louis Vuitton Palermo

image

My new client now requires me to travel to different offices every day. I have been using a laptop bag from Staples but I found that it was a real pain to carry my purse and my laptop bag so I stopped by the Louis Vuitton store at Ogilvy mall in Montreal. Meet my new Palermo … her straps are nice and light compared to my older LV! What I love about this bag is that I can carry my mac, wallet, notebook, etc when I go to work. During the weekends I can use it to carry all my daughter’s necessities… diapers, wipes, sun block, toilet seat, spare clothes, etc. I am very excited about my new purchase! What do you guys think? Is it worth the price tag? 🙂

image

Leave a Reply

