Bruno Mars concert in Montreal

image

Hi everyone, Last week I went to Montreal to go see Bruno Mars in concert at the Bell Center. The concert was incredible. He really puts on a great show. I think he sounds better than his CD! He played a 95 minutes concert and gave a very long encore. I definitely have new respect for the guy! Ellie Goulding opened for Bruno Mars and I have to say, I was a fan before but not anymore. She is pretty terrible live! You cannot hear her and she didn’t sing any of her high notes! Very disappointing! I wore my Marc Jacobs mouse flats, Michael Kors leather skirt and a black t-shirt from Guess.

Leave a Reply

