Working from home – My digs

A few weeks ago, there was a fire at my current client’s building.  Long story short, since that day, I have been without an onsite office at my client’s location.  I have had to create a home office and work from home.  Which isn’t really a bad thing.  I was due to establish clear borders for my home office for tax reporting.

Welcome to my humble abode:

734440_10151196453042382_738727420_n-1
Do you like my new Macbook Pro? I picked up this girl back in December. I had debated for a long time whether or not to get her. I love that she’s simple and I won’t be tempted to play computer games or download torrents on her. It’s mostly for work.

Meet my coworker, she’s got a window seat:

Image

Leave a Reply

